English students honored as ULA & Chancellor’s Medallion recipients

Congratulations to all of the English students who have been recognized for their leadership, community involvement, and academic excellence by being named University Leadership Award recipients and Chancellor’s Medallion recipients.

Check out the English students who were honored:

Spring 2019 University Leadership Award Recipients
Jordan Safranski
Zachary Schneider
Rebecca Watkins

Spring 2019 Chancellor’s Medallion Recipients
Joseph Prestley
Alyssa Kirsch

The 38th Annual University Leadership Awards program will be taking place on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 6 p.m. at the Weidner Center. Find the full list of recipients here.